icommand setup

This is where you talk about the NXJ software itself, installation issues, and programming talk.

Moderators: 99jonathan, roger, imaqine

icommand setup

Postby nat1 » Sun Oct 21, 2007 2:59 am

hi

Could someone give me some detailed instructions on setting up icommand I am running win XP. :D
Thanks!

Nat
nat1
Novice
 
Posts: 79
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2007 1:21 am
Location: n/a

Postby bbagnall » Sat Oct 27, 2007 4:28 pm

The readme file has detailed instructions. XP can use the Bluecove solution, which is very simple to install.
User avatar
bbagnall
Site Admin
 
Posts: 392
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2006 4:03 pm


Return to NXJ Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 4 guests

more stuff