Navigation with one rotation sensor?

This is where you talk about the RCX software itself, installation issues, and programming talk.

Moderator: roger

Navigation with one rotation sensor?

Postby eto » Mon Feb 05, 2007 1:42 am

I would like to navigate with one rotation sensor. Honestly, i would like to use rotationnavigator class. Could you help me how to do this with one rotation sensor and 2 motors?

there is probably a way to do this...

thanx
eto
New User
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2007 1:39 am

Postby bbagnall » Mon Feb 05, 2007 8:31 pm

RotationNavigator only works if you use two rotation sensors. You can try taking the code and altering it to work with one rotation sensor but it won't be as reliable.
User avatar
bbagnall
Site Admin
 
Posts: 392
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2006 4:03 pm


Return to RCX Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron
more stuff